2021 Annual Meeting Leadership Ballot

  • Bios for all candidates can be found in the membership directory.
  • Election of Directors of the Women's Forum of New York

  • FOR A TERM OF THREE YEARS (2021, 2022 & 2023)
    1. Carrie Rebora Barratt, Founder, The Solace Project
    2. Daisey Holmes, President, BNY Mellon Foundation; Head of Global Impact Citizenship, BNY Mellon
    3. Elaine Wood, Vice President, Consulting, Charles River Associates

    FOR A TERM OF TWO YEARS (2021 & 2022)
    Laura Clayton McDonnell, Senior Vice President, Sales - East & Emerging Markets, ServiceNow
  • Election of Members-at-Large to the Membership Committee of the Women's Forum of NY

  • 1. Liz Neumark, CEO, Great Performances
    2. Sapna Shah, Principal, Red Giraffe Advisors
    3. Kathryn Swintek, Managing Director & Partner, Golden Seeds
    4. Peggy Wallace, Managing Partner, Golden Seeds